The LawscotTech Advisory Board has oversight of all LawscotTech activities on behalf of the Society.

Members include:

  • Amanda Millar, Law Society President (2020-21)
  • Callum Murray, CEO of Amiqus
  • John McKinlay, Partner at DLA Piper and convener of the Society's Technology Law and Practice Committee
  • Lynsey Walker, Partner at Addleshaw Goddard and Law Society Board Member
  • Paul Mosson, Executive Director, Member Services and Engagement, Law Society of Scotland
  • Stephen Ingledew, CEO of Fintech Scotland
  • Charlotta Cederqvist, Head of Business Development, Law Society of Scotland
  • Rob Marrs, Head of Education, Law Society of Scotland
  • Sarah Blair, Director of IT, Thorntons Law
  • Samuel Moore, Innovation Manager at Burness Paull
  • Christopher Barnes, Trainee Solicitor at Levy & McRae
  • Justin Henderson, Digital Business Manager, Law Society of Scotland
  • Carolyn Thurston Smith, Policy Executive, Law Society of Scotland