Convener: John Sinclair

Secretary: Gillian Alexander (

Aims & functions of the committee

  • to consider matters relating to the law and practice of conveyancing
  • where appropriate, to provide guidance and information to the profession

Fiona Alexander
Elspeth Annan
Anne Boyd
Derek Duncan
Struan Ferguson
Fiona Gibb
Emma Gray
Niall MacDonald
Ross MacKay
Gemma McClelland
Rob McIntosh
Donald Reid
Frances Rooney
John Sinclair
Brian Smith
Ann Stewart
John Sinclair (Convener)
Gillian Alexander (Secretary)