Convener: John Sinclair

Secretary: Sarah Alexander (

Aims & functions of the committee

  • to consider matters relating to the law and practice of conveyancing
  • where appropriate, to provide guidance and information to the profession

Fiona Alexander
Elspeth Annan
Anne Boyd
Derek Duncan
Struan Ferguson
Fiona Gibb
Emma Gray
Emma Guthrie 
Niall MacDonald
Sarah Macleod
Ross MacKay
Gemma McClelland
Rob McIntosh
Frances Rooney
Brian Smith
Ann Stewart
John Sinclair (Convener)
Sarah Alexander (Secretary)