Convener: Alistair Hill

Secretary: Robbie Forbes (

Aims & functions of the committee

Who are we and what do we do?

Our Pensions Law sub-committee consists of solicitor and non-solicitor members, who have an interest and experience in pension law matters. We work with stakeholders and respond to consultations and legislation on a wide range of pension issues.

Members of the Pensions Committee

Mathew Boyle
Barbara Fewkes
Robbie Forbes (Secretary)
Colin Greig
Alistair Hill (Convener)
James Keith
Mike Kennedy
Greig McGuiness
Margaret Meehan
Ruth Tobias

Find out more about our work on Pensions Law