The full list of current members, elected, ex officio, co-opted and non-solicitor
Sheriff Court Districts of Aberdeen, Banff, Peterhead & Stonehaven

Michael KusznirDebbie WilsonMichael Kusznir Raeburn Christie Clark & Wallace, Aberdeen e: michael.kusznir@raeburns.co.uk


Debbie Wilson-McCuish
Wilson Defence, Banff e: debbie@wilsondefence.com

Sheriff Court Districts of Airdrie, Hamilton & Lanark

Paul GostelowCatherine MonaghanPaul Gostelow Baker Gostelow Law Ltd, Blantyre e: pgostelow@hotmail.co.uk

Catherine Monaghan Moore & Partners, Cumbernauld e: cmonaghan@moorepartners.com

Sheriff Court Districts of Alloa, Falkirk, Linlithgow & Stirling

Ken DallingJohn MulhollandKen Dalling (Vice President) (see ex officio members, below)

John Mulholland (Past President) (see ex officio members, below)

Sheriff Court Districts of Arbroath, Dundee & Forfar

Murray EtheringtonMurray Etherington Thorntons Law, Dundee metherington@thorntons-law.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Ayr, Dumfries, Kirkcudbright & Stranraer

Lauren FowlerSharon FyallLauren Fowler Frazer Coogans Ltd, Ayr e: lauren.fowler@frazercoogans.co.uk

Sharon Fyall Pollock & McLean, Thornhill e: sharonfyall@pollockmclean.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Campbeltown, Dumbarton, Dunoon, Fort William, Oban & Rothesay

Philip LaffertyCampbell ReadPhilip Lafferty Clyde Defence Lawyers Ltd, Clydebank e: plafferty@clydedefencelawyers.com

Campbell Read Stewart, Balfour & Sutherland, Campbeltown e: campbellr@sbslaw.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Cupar, Dunfermline & Kirkcaldy

Gwen HaggertyRoshni JoshiGwen Haggerty BSW Solicitors, Dunfermline e: gwen@bastensneddon.co.uk


Roshni Joshi
Martin, Johnston & Socha Ltd, Dunfermline e: Roshni.joshi@
mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Dingwall, Dornoch, Elgin, Inverness, Kirkwall, Lerwick, Lochmaddy, Portree, Stornoway, Tain & Wick

Sheekha SahaSerena SutherlandSheekha Saha Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, Stornoway e: s.saha@cne-siar.gov.uk

Serena Sutherland Drever & Heddle LLP, Kirkwall e: sks@dandhlaw.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Duns, Haddington, Jedburgh, Peebles & Selkirk

Struan FergusonPatricia ThomStruan Ferguson Blackwood & Smith WS, Peebles e: struan@blackwoodsmith.com

Patricia Thom Patricia Thom & Co, Galashiels e: pat@patriciathom.co.uk

Sheriff Court District of Edinburgh

Christine McGregorSusan MurrayChristine McGregor BayWa r.e. e: christine.mcgregor@baywa-re.co.uk

Susan Murray National Health Service Scotland e: susana.murray@nhs.net

 

 

 

Susan OswaldJim StephensonSusan Oswald SKO Family Ltd e: susan.oswald@sko-family.co.uk

Jim Stephenson Thorley Stephenson e: jps@thorleystephenson.com

 

 

 

Sheila WebsterSheila Webster Davidson Chalmers Stewart e: sheila.webster@dcslegal.com

England & Wales

Naomi PrydeNaomi Pryde DWF LLP, Edinburgh and London e: naomi.pryde@dwf.law

Sheriffdom of Glasgow & Strathkelvin

Emma CrilleyAustin LaffertyEmma Crilley DAC Beachcroft Scotland e: emcrilley@outlook.com

Austin Lafferty Austin Lafferty Ltd e: alafferty@laffertylaw.com

 

 

Anne McDonaldDavid MairAnne Macdonald Harper Macleod e: anne.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk

David Mair Glasgow City Council e: david.mair@glasgow.gov.uk

 

 

Ross YuillRoss Yuill The Glasgow Law Practice e: ry@theglasgowlawpractice.co.uk

Sheriff Court Districts of Greenock, Kilmarnock & Paisley

Waqqas AshrafLouisa DooleWaqqas Ashraf Paisley Defence Lawyers (Scotland) Ltd, Paisley e: waqqaslegal@googlemail.com

Louisa Doole McSherry Halliday, Irvine e: led@mcsherryhalliday.co.uk

Sheriff Court District of Perth

Euan MitchellEuan Mitchell Castle Water Ltd, Blairgowrie e: euan.mitchell@castlewater.co.uk

Ex officio

Amanda MillarKen DallingAmanda Millar (President) McCash & Hunter, Perth e: president@lawscot.org.uk

Ken Dalling (Vice President) Dalling Solicitors, Stirling e: vicepresident@lawscot.org.uk

 

 

John MullhollandChristine MclintockJohn Mulholland (Past President) Marshall Wilson Law Group Ltd, Falkirk e: pastpresident@lawscot.org.uk

Christine McLintock Convener, Public Policy Committee e: christinegibb26@gmail.com

Co-opted

Charlotte EdgarSiobhan KahmannCharlotte Edgar CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang, Edinburgh (new lawyers’ representative) e: charlotte.edgar@cms-cmno.com

Andrew Hinstridge Clydesdale Bank plc, Glasgow (banking and finance representative) e: Andrew.Hinstridge@cybg.com

Siobhan Kahmann Covington & Burling LLP, Brussels (representative
for Scottish solicitors outside Great Britain) e: skahmann@cov.com

James KeeganStephen McGowanJames Keegan QC Thorley Stephenson, Edinburgh (representative for solicitor advocates) e: jdkeegan1@msn.com

Stephen McGowan Procurator Fiscal Service, Edinburgh e: stephen.mcgowan@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Ruaraidh Macniven Scottish Government Legal Service e: solicitor@gov.scot

Sheekha SahaKirsty ThomsonSheekha Saha Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, Stornoway (Co-convener, In-house Lawyers’ Committee) e: s.saha@cne-siar.gov.uk

Kirsty Thomson JustRight Scotland (representative for third sector)

 

Vlad ValienteVlad Valiente Scottish Fire & Rescue Service (Co-convener, In-house Lawyers’ Committee) e: vlad.valiente@firescotland.gov.uk

Non-solicitor members

Alison Allister

Susan CarterFiona LargSusan Carter (East Midlands)

Patricia Ferguson

Fiona Larg (Inverness)

 

Derek McIntyreCatriona MacLeanDerek McIntyre (Glasgow)

Catriona Maclean (Edinburgh)

 

 

Christine WalshGraham WatsonChristine Walsh (Glasgow)

Graham Watson (Earlsferry)

Share this article
Add To Favorites