The full list of current members, elected, ex officio, co-opted and non-solicitor

Michael KusznirMichael Kusznir

Burnett & Reid, Aberdeen
Email Michael



Deborah Wilson-McCuishDebbie Wilson-McCuish

Wilson Defence, Banff
Email Debbie

Paul GostelowPaul Gostelow

Baker Gostelow Law Ltd, Blantyre
Email Paul




Catherine MonaghanCatherine Monaghan

Moore & Partners, Cumbernauld
Email Catherine

Ken DallingKen Dalling

(see ex officio members, below)



John Mulholland

John Mulholland

Marshall Wilson Law Group, Falkirk
Email John

Murray EtheringtonMurray Etherington

(Vice President)

(see ex officio members, below)

Lauren FowlerLauren Fowler

Frazer Coogans Ltd, Ayr
Email Lauren




Sharon FyallSharon Fyall

Pollock & McLean, Thornhill
Email Sharon

Philip LaffertyPhilip Lafferty

Clyde Defence Lawyers Ltd, Clydebank
Email Philip



Campbell ReadCampbell Read

Stewart, Balfour & Sutherland, Campbeltown
Email Campbell

Gwen HaggertyGwen Haggerty

BSW Solicitors, Dunfermline
Email Gwen



Roshni JoshiRoshni Joshi

Martin, Johnston & Socha Ltd, Dunfermline
Email Roshni 

Sheekha SahaSheekha Saha

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, Stornoway
Email Sheekha




Serena SutherlandSerena Sutherland

Drever & Heddle LLP, Kirkwall
Email Serena

Struan FergusonStruan Ferguson

Blackwood & Smith WS, Peebles
Email Straun



Patricia ThomPatricia Thom

Patricia Thom & Co, Galashiels
Email Patricia

Christine McGregorChristine McGregor

BayWa r.e.
Email Christine



Susan MurraySusan Murray

National Health Service Scotland
Email Susan



Susan OswaldSusan Oswald

SKO Family Ltd
Email Susan



Jim StephensonJim Stephenson

Thorley Stephenson
Email Jim



Sheila WebsterSheila Webster

Davidson Chalmers Stewart
Email Shelia


Naomi PrydeNaomi Pryde

DWF LLP, Edinburgh and London
Email Naomi


Austin LaffertyAustin Lafferty

Austin Lafferty Ltd
Email Austin



Anne MacDonaldAnne Macdonald

Harper Macleod
Email Anne



David MairDavid Mair

Glasgow City Council
Email David



Ross YuillRoss Yuill

The Glasgow Law Practice
Email Ross


Louisa DooleLouisa Doole

McSherry Halliday, Irvine
Email Louisa 



** One seat vacant: by-election pending **

Euan MitchellEuan Mitchell

Castle Water Ltd, Blairgowrie
Email Euan

Ken DallingKen Dalling (President)

Dalling Solicitors, Stirling
Email Ken



Murray EtheringtonMurray Etherington (Vice President)
Email Murray




Amanda MillarAmanda Millar (Past President)

Email Amanda




Christine McLintockChristine McLintock

Convener, Public Policy Committee
Email Christine

Charlotte EdgarCharlotte Edgar (new lawyers’ representative)

CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang, Edinburgh 

Email Charlotte



Andrew HinstridgeAndrew Hinstridge

Clydesdale Bank plc, Glasgow)
Email Andrew




Siobhan KahmannSiobhan Kahmann (representative for Scottish solicitors outside the UK)

Covington & Burling LLP, Brussels
Email Siobhan



James KeeganJames Keegan QC (representative for solicitor advocates)

Thorley Stephenson, Edinburgh
Email James



Stephen McGowanStephen McGowan

Procurator Fiscal Service, Edinburgh
Email Stephen



Ruaraidh MacNivenRuaraidh Macniven

Scottish Government Legal Service
Email Ruaraid



Sheekha SahaSheekha Saha (Co-convener, In-house Lawyers’ Committee)

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, Stornoway
Email Sheekha



Kirsty ThomsonKirsty Thomson (representative for third sector)

JustRight Scotland
Email Kirsty



Vlad ValienteVlad Valiente (Co-convener, In-house Lawyers’ Committee)

Scottish Fire & Rescue Service
Email Vlad

Dr Alison AllisterDr Alison Allister





Susan CarterSusan Carter (East Midlands)





Patricia FergusonPatricia Ferguson





Fiona LargFiona Larg (Inverness)





Derek McIntyreDerek McIntyre (Glasgow)





Christine WalshChristine Walsh (Glasgow)





Graham WatsonGraham Watson (Earlsferry)

Share this article
Add To Favorites